2021 Nominees for Board of Directors

Each year several individuals are nominated to join the Board of Directors. The election is held at the annual meeting and all current year donors (members) are invited to participate to elect four new directors. This year's nominees include:


Jeff Bolton is the VP MDI and TDI Manufacturing with Covestro.


Rob Hill is the Safety Security Health Environment Manager, ExxonMobil Baytown Olefins Plant.


Adrienne Joseph is the Chief Operating Officer at Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital.


David Lehmann is the Reliability Manager at ONEOK Partners, Mont Belvieu.